CanSkate-Slider-SC1

From beginners to competitive
skaters, we have programs
for everyone!

STARSkate-Slider-1

Our programs build confidence, skills and long lasting friendships

Show

Sharing our passion for skating since 1967

Adult-Slider-Collage-1200x400-50

Come discover the joy of skating!

previous arrow
next arrow

Programs for All Ages

Registration for 2022-2023 is open.

Learn to Skate

Group lessons for all levels
Ages 3 – 17
September – May

Figure Skating

Recreational / Competitive
All STARSkate levels
September – May

Adult 18+

Group lessons and practice time for adults
All levels
September – May

Off-Ice Training

Dance / Fitness / Jump
All STARSkate levels
September – May

Holiday Skating Camp

On and Off-Ice Sessions
January 3-6, 2023

What’s Happening

Reminders & Announcements

Registration for 2022-2023 is Open.

Online registration for 2022-2023 programs is open now. Please see the Programs section for more details.

Holiday Skating Camp Registration is Open.

Program runs January 3-6, 2023. Please see here for more details and to register.

Pick Up Your Raffle Ticket Booklets

Reminder for members: Pick up your prepaid raffle ticket booklets at the NTSC office to sell to friends and family for the 2023 Ontario Skaters Promotional Contest. Many great prizes to be won! 

Save the Date for the 2023 Ice Show: Dynamic Duos

Upcoming Events

Thursday December 15

6:10 pm – 8:00 pm
Family Skate Night

Friday December 16

7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
PA Party

Friday December 23

Last day of regular programs before Holiday Break

Saturday December 24 – Sunday January 8

Holiday Break (No Regular Programs)

Tuesday January 3 – Friday January 6

Holiday Skating Camp & Open Ice

Monday February 20

Family Day - Club Closed

Monday March 13 – Friday March 17

March Break - No Regular Programs

Friday April 7

Good Friday - Club Closed

Monday April 10

Easter Monday (Club OPEN)

Thursday April 13

Annual Ice Show

Sign up today!

Register online anytime
Sessions Monday to Friday
New skaters accepted all year

Why skate with us?
Ask our Members!