Year at a Glance

Monday August 15 – Friday August 19

Summer School Week 7

Saturday August 20 – Sunday September 4

Summer Break - Club Closed

Monday September 5

Labour Day - Club Closed

Tuesday September 6

STARSkate START

Thursday September 8

IntroSkate START

Friday September 23

CanSkate START

Monday September 26

AdultSkate START
Off-Ice Programs START
Parent & Tot START

Monday October 10

Thanksgiving - Club Closed

Friday December 23

Last day of regular programs before Holiday Break

Saturday December 24 – Sunday January 8

Holiday Break (No Regular Programs)

Monday February 20

Family Day - Club Closed

Monday March 13 – Friday March 17

March Break - No Regular Programs

Friday April 7

Good Friday - Club Closed

Monday April 10

Easter Monday (Club OPEN)

Monday May 22

Victoria Day - Club Closed

Monday August 7

Civic Holiday - Club Closed