Year at a Glance

A list of important dates and special events.

Monday May 23

Victoria Day - Club Closed

Monday May 23 – Thursday May 26

Season Extension

Sunday May 29 – Thursday June 2

Season Extension

Sunday June 5 – Thursday June 9

Season Extension

Monday June 6

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
AGM & STARSkate Awards Night

John Gardner Room (Banquet Hall) at the arena.

6:30 – 7:00pm Annual General Meeting. Open to all members.

7:00 – 8:00pm Dinner and STARSkate Awards ceremony.

Members must RSVP to receive an individual dinner. Please watch your email for an announcement.

Thursday June 9

11:30 am – 3:00 pm
NTSC Test Day

Please arrive 45 minutes before your first test time.

Friday June 10

Last Day of Regular Season

Friday June 10 – Saturday July 2

Summer Break - Club Closed

Sunday July 3 – Thursday July 7

Summer School Week 1

Sunday July 10 – Thursday July 14

Summer School Week 2

Sunday July 17 – Thursday July 21

Summer School Week 3

Sunday July 24 – Thursday July 28

Summer School Week 4

Monday August 1

Civic Holiday - Club Closed

Monday August 1 – Thursday August 4

Summer School Week 5

Sunday August 7 – Thursday August 11

Summer School Week 6

Sunday August 14 – Thursday August 18

Summer School Week 7

Friday August 19 – Saturday September 3

Summer Break - Club Closed

Monday September 5

Labour Day - Club Closed

Tuesday September 6

STARSkate START

Thursday September 8

IntroSkate START

Friday September 23

CanSkate START

Monday September 26

AdultSkate START
Off-Ice Programs START
Parent & Tot START

Monday October 10

Thanksgiving - Club Closed