Year at a Glance

Thursday March 7

11:30 am – 3:00 pm
ASSESSMENT DAY

Friday March 8

Last Day of Regular Programs Before March Break

Monday March 11Friday March 15

March Break

Monday March 18

Skating Resumes

Friday March 29

Good Friday - Club Closed

Monday April 1

Easter Monday - Club Open (Regular Programs Running)

Thursday April 11

Ice Show

Friday April 12

Ice Show

Monday May 13

6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
AGM and Award ceremony

Thursday May 16

Last Day of Programs for All Skaters
11:30 am – 3:00 pm
ASSESSMENT DAY

Monday August 5

Civic Holiday - Club Closed

Monday September 2

Labour Day - Club Closed

Monday October 14

Thanksgiving - Club Closed

Monday February 17

Family Day - Club Closed